Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012- Radio and online live streaming! "A Public Affair," hosted by Cynthia Lin. Guest Michael Rothenberg will discuss 100 Thousand Poets for Change,

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012- Radio and online live streaming! “A Public Affair,” hosted by Cynthia Lin. Guest Michael Rothenberg will discuss 100 Thousand Poets for Change, past, present and future. Special guests include Wisconsin Poet Laureate Bruce Dethlefsen and activist poet F.J. Bergmann. WORT 89.9 FM (Madison, WI), 12:05-1:00 PM Central time (1:05-2 PM Eastern / 10:05-11 AM Pacific) Call in with questions or comments: 608-256-2001 or toll-free at 866-899-WORT.

Live streaming, go to: www.wort-fm.org, and click the “Listen Live” link in the upper right corner.  You’ll be asked to choose a format (AAC or MP3) to listen in.  MP3 works with most audio players.

Did you like this? Share it:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>